Verkauf

Scalise Team  Davide Scalise
 Leitung Verkauf

041 375 00 04
scalise@boettcher.ch
EmmeneggerJ  Jasmin Emmenegger
 Verkauf
 041 375 00 53
emmenegger@boettcher.ch
 Rossi3  Livia Rossi
 Verkauf 
 041 375 00 03
 rossi@boettcher.ch
 Bossert Team Carlo Bossert
 Praktikant Verkauf 
 041 375 03 01
 bossert@boettcher.ch

 Tschuppert Team  Erika Tschuppert
 
Verkauf Aussendienst 

 079 221 97 95
tschuppert@boettcher.ch
 
Panzeri Team  Denise Panzeri
 
Praktikantin

 Kommunikation
 041 375 03 09
 panzeri@boettcher.ch
  Gecaj Team  Liridon Gecaj
 Praktikant Verkauf
 041 375 03 04
 gecaj@boettcher.ch

Key Account

Wolfisberg Team  Judith Wolfisberg
 Key Account
 041 375 00 50
 wolfisberg@boettcher.ch 
 Nebihi Team  Venera Nebihi
 Key Account 
 041 375 03 08
nebihi@boettcher.ch
 MirjamTroxler2  Mirjam Troxler
 Key Account
 041 375 03 02
 troxler@boettcher.ch
 Walker Team  Noel Walker
 Praktikant Key Account

 041 375 00 58
 walker@boettcher.ch
Gut klein  Marianne Gut
 Visual Merchandising
 079 559 20 95
 gut@boettcher.ch

Verkauf Industrie - Brero Schweiz AG

Mike Team    
 Mike Müller
Verkauf Industrie
 041 375 03 03
 mmueller@boettcher.ch
 www.brero.ch

Geschäftsentwicklung

 Rene Mueller  René Müller
 Geschäftsentwicklung
 041 375 00 07
rmueller@boettcher.ch
     

Einkauf

StutzChristian1  Christian Stutz
 Leitung
 Einkauf & IT
 041 375 00 08
 stutz@boettcher.ch          
Christen Team  Lea Christen
 Einkauf
 041 375 00 59
 christen@boettcher.ch
 
 Nimal Team  Nishanthiny Nimal 
 Einkauf
 041 375 00 06
 nimal@boettcher.ch
KnueselVladimira1  Vladimira Knüsel
 Einkauf
 041 375 00 01
 vknuesel@boettcher.ch
 
 Perez  Carmen Perez
 Admin. Lagereingang
 041 375 00 56
 perez@boettcher.ch

Finanzen und Personalwesen

Soong Team mit  Stephanie Soong
 Finanzbuchhaltung
 041 375 00 51
soong@boettcher.ch
Ldi Team  Adriana Lüdi
 
HR/Controlling

 041 375 00 55
 luedi@boettcher.ch
 
Riahi Team  Jasmine Riahi 
 Debitoren/Kreditoren
 041 375 00 54
 riahi@boettcher.ch
 Hofmann Team  Issa Hofmann
 Praktikant Finanzen

 041 375 03 05
 hofmann@boettcher.ch

Lager

Mico Vasic  Mico Vasic
 Leitung Warenausgang
 041 375 00 09
 lager@boettcher.ch
  Diethelm  Philipp Diethelm
 Leitung Wareneingang
 041 375 00 09
 lager@boettcher.ch
         
 Lagerteam

Retail - Accessoires und Decor

Rene Mueller


 Catja Müller
 Administration/Einkauf                
 041 375 00 00
 cmueller@boettcher.ch
 www.amitschi.ch