Sales

 Scalise Team  Davide Scalise
 Head of Sales
 041 375 00 04
scalise@boettcher.ch
   Mike Team  Michael Müller
 Head of Industry  
 041 375 03 03
 
mmueller@boettcher.ch
         
EmmeneggerJ  Jasmin Emmenegger
 Sales
 041 375 00 53
emmenegger@boettcher.ch
  Santaniello Team  Leandra Santaniello
 Sales
 041 375 00 03
 santaniello@boettcher.ch
         
 Rossi3  Livia Rossi
 
Sales
 041 375 00 00 
 
rossi@boettcher.ch
  Tschuppert Team  Erika Tschuppert 
 
Sales representative
 041 375 00 52
 tschuppert@boettcher.ch
         
 Panzeri Team  Denise Panzeri
 
Trainee
 Communication
 041 375 03 01
 panzeri@boettcher.ch
   Gecaj Team  Liridon Gecaj
 Trainee Sales
 041 375 03 04
 gecaj@boettcher.ch

Sales Key Account

Wolfisberg Team  Judith Wolfisberg            
 Sales Key Account
 041 375 00 50
 wolfisberg@boettcher.ch
  Nebihi Team  Venera Nebihi
 Sales Key Account 
 041 375 03 08
nebihi@boettcher.ch
         
 Bossert Team  Carlo Bossert
 Trainee Key Account
 041 375 03 02
 bossert@boettcher.ch
   Walker Team  Noel Walker
 Trainee Key Account 
 041 375 00 58
 walker@boettcher.ch
         
Gut klein  Marianne Gut
 
Visual Merchandinsing
 079 559 20 95
 gut@boettcher.ch
     

Business Development

Purchasing

StutzChristian1  Christian Stutz             
 Head of
 Purchasing & IT
 041 375 00 08
 stutz@boettcher.ch
  Christen Team  Lea Christen
 Purchasing
 041 375 00 59
 christen@boettcher.ch
         
Nimal Team  Nishanthiny Nimal 
 Purchasing
 041 375 00 06
 nimal@boettcher.ch
  KnueselVladimira1  Vladimira Knüsel
 Purchasing
 041 375 00 01
 vknuesel@boettcher.ch
         
Perez
 Carmen Perez
 Purchasing
 041 375 00 56
 perez@boettcher.ch
     

Finance and Human Resources

Soong Team mit  Stephanie Soong
 Finance Manager
 041 375 00 51
 soong@boettcher.ch
  Ldi Team  Adriana Lüdi
 
HR/Controlling
 041 375 00 55
 
luedi@boettcher.ch
         
Riahi Team  Jasmine Riahi
 Accounting
 041 375 00 54
 riahi@boettcher.ch
   Hofmann Team  Issa Hofmann
 Trainee Finance
 041 375 00 00
 hofmann@boettcher.ch

Warehouse

Mico Vasic  Mico Vasic
 Leader Warehouse
 outgoing goods
 041 375 00 09
 lager@boettcher.ch
  Diethelm  Philipp Diethelm
 Leader Warehouse
 ingoing goods
 041 375 00 09
 lager@boettcher.ch
         
         
     Lagerteam

Amitschi Retail - Accessoires & Decor

Rene Mueller


 Catja Müller
 Administration & Purchase
 041 375 00 00
 cmueller@boettcher.ch